Knollseisen & Partners Team

Dott. Rag. Georg Knollseisen 0474 / 55 66 00 Georg@knollseisen.com
Gebhard Steinmair 0474 / 55 66 00 Gebhard.Steinmair@knollseisen.com
Dott. Friedrich Mairhofer 0474 / 55 66 00 Friedrich.Mairhofer@knollseisen.com
Dott. Armin Knollseisen 0474 / 55 66 00 Armin@knollseisen.com
Dott. Roland Stauder 0474 / 55 66 30 Roland.Stauder@knollseisen.com
Dott.ssa Manuela Dantone 0474 / 55 66 35 Manuela.Dantone@knollseisen.com
Dott. Felix Lechthaler 0474 / 55 66 67 Felix.Lechthaler@knollseisen.com
Dott.ssa Klaudia Crazzolara 0474 / 55 66 77 Klaudia.Crazzolara@k-p.it

 

Arnold, Johanna 0474 / 55 66 34 Johanna.Arnold@knollseisen.com
Bachmann, dott. Christoph 0474 / 55 66 24 Christoph.Bachmann@knollseisen.com
Baldauf, dott. Veronika 0474 / 55 66 06 Veronika.Baldauf@knollseisen.com
Berger, Angelika 0474 / 55 66 02 Angelika.Berger@knollseisen.com
Brunner, Kunigunde 0474 / 55 66 18 Kunigunde.Brunner@knollseisen.com 
Burger, Priska 0474 / 55 66 09 Priska.Burger@knollseisen.com
Fried, Adelheid 0474 / 55 66 22 Adelheid.Fried@knollseisen.com
Huber, Christine 0474 / 55 66 32 Christine.Huber@knollseisen.com
Innerbichler, dott. Markus 0474 / 55 66 10 Markus.Innerbichler@knollseisen.com
Kammerer, Michaela 0474 / 55 66 01 Michaela.Kammerer@knollseisen.com
Marchetti, Silvia 0474 / 55 66 14 Silvia.Marchetti@knollseisen.com
Mayr, Katya 0474 / 55 66 20 Katya.Mayr@knollseisen.com
Mayr, Klara 0474 / 55 66 36 Klara.Mayr@knollseisen.com
Mittermair, Anna 0474 / 55 66 38 Anna.Mittermair@knollseisen.com
Mittich, Veronika 0474 / 55 66 03 Veronika.Mittich@knollseisen.com
Neumair, Waltraud 0474 / 55 66 04 Waltraud.Neumair@knollseisen.com
Niederkofler, Kathrin 0474 / 55 66 11 Kathrin.Niederkofler@knollseisen.com
Oberhofer, Tamara 0474 / 55 66 17 Tamara.Oberhofer@knollseisen.com
Orgler, Stefanie 0474 / 55 66 37 Stefanie.Orgler@knollseisen.com
Passler, Greta 0474 / 55 66 21 Greta.Passler@knollseisen.com
Poropat, Lori 0474 / 55 66 26 Lori.Poropat@knollseisen.com
Priller, Sandra 0474 / 55 66 28 Sandra.Priller@knollseisen.com
Rungger, Chiara 0474 / 55 66 08 Chiara.Rungger@knollseisen.com
Schwingshackl, Rag. Paula 0474 / 91 41 12 Paula.Schwingshackl@knollseisen.com
Simoncini, Patrizia 0474 / 55 66 27 Patrizia.Simoncini@knollseisen.com
Strobl, Maria 0474 / 55 66 12 Maria.Strobl@knollseisen.com
Untersteiner, Elisabeth 0474 / 55 66 19 Elisabeth.Untersteiner@knollseisen.com
Vallazza, Rag. Petra 0474 / 55 66 16 Petra.Vallazza@knollseisen.com
Walch, Maria 0474 / 55 66 31 Maria.Walch@knollseisen.com
© Knollseisen & Partners Srl · Part.IVA IT02428730218 · Impressum · Privacy · Cookies · Sitemap
powered by webEdition CMS